Thursday, May 3, 2018

The Dead Game Series by Susanne Leist

The Dead Game Series by Susanne Leist, Available Now!


The town of Oasis, Florida, offers tourists a promising glimpse of paradise with its sparkling white sanded beaches, majestic coastline, and legendary sunsets. But suddenly, life changes in the remote town. People begin to disappear, and some even turn up dead on the beach. Once the sun slips down the horizon, dark shadows roam the streets of the town. Overnight, the dream vacation spot becomes an unsafe haven harboring dark secrets and murder.
It all begins with the mysterious invitation to a party at End House. It is a night that neither Linda Bennett nor her friends would ever forget. From this night forward, they find themselves trapped as pawns in a game…caught in a deepening quagmire of deceit and horror…in a power play between good and evil. Pursued by unnatural creatures, they must fight off illusions and elaborate traps. To save themselves and the town, they must reveal the real face of evil–the one controlling the game and its elusive players.
Available on Amazon here: The Dead Game

 The second book in the series and its title will be released this summer.
THE DEAD return to Oasis. Linda and her friends pursue them through Disney World’s private club to the swamps of South Florida. In their wake snakes a bloody path of dead bodies.
Caught in a love triangle, Linda must choose between a vampire and a human vampire, and somehow, at the same time save the town.

Susanne Leist, Author
I have always loved books. My goal has been to write a book different than any other that I’ve ever read. I believe I have accomplished this goal. THE DEAD GAME is a supernatural thriller with vampires, human vampires, mystery, and romance.
Learn more at her author website:
Connect on social media: Facebook and Twitter 

No comments:

Post a Comment